Paycheck Protection FAQ
Families First Act FAQ
Small Business and Employers FAQ
Personal Recovery Rebate FAQ
Municipalities and Local Government FAQ
Healthcare Providers and Patients FAQ
Farmers and Rural Communities FAQ
Arkansas Health Department
The Arkansas Department of Health has activated a call center to answer questions from health care providers and the public about the novel coronavirus. During normal business hours (8:00am – 4:30pm), urgent and non-urgent calls, please call 1-800-803-7847. After normal business hours, urgent calls needing immediate response, please call 501-661-2136.
For the most up to date information from the health department and FAQs, visit their website.
Free Covid-19 Screening Tools available to Arkansans:
St. Bernard’s Medical Center
Use the coupon code COVID to waive the $49 visit fee. Normal operating hours are Monday-Friday 7 AM-8PM, Saturday 9 AM-8 PM, and Sunday 12PM-8PM.
You must be within the state of Arkansas to use this screening tool. You do not have to be a resident.
For screenings or questions regarding COVID-19, you can now call the UAMS Health hotline at 1-800-632-4502.
For children, call 1-800-743-3616 to speak with an Arkansas Children’s pediatric nurse. Nursing staff will be available for questions and phone screenings 24 hours a day, seven days a week.
Roman Free Coronavirus Telehealth Assessment
Doctors are online Monday-Friday 8am-5pm based on your local time zone.